Desperate for Spring!

I don’t know about anyone else, but I have had enough of this cold, rainy, winter! Ive never really been a winter person, in fact I think I may have SAD “seasonal affective disorder”! So, today as Im grocery shopping the colors of spring were drawing me in at the floral department, and Oh Boy, I was in heaven…spring heaven! I think I must have touched and smelled every flower in that store. Needless to say, I grabbed up a bouquet of pink tulips and headed for the checkout. As I bundle up, and try to keep my groceries dry I couldn’t help but smile, becauseImage, I knew spring was in my basket heading home with me! Ladies, do yourself a favor…skip the nail salon once in a while and treat yourself to some flowers! Not only do they look pretty, but you will find yourself smiling more often knowing that a little bit of spring has already entered your heart and home!

Leave a Reply

