Sunshine…finally!!

Well,  Im just tickled pink about the sunshine finally on my face!! Its been soooo cold and humid in my neck of the woods and Im sucking up every bit of it…outside of course with my camera:) So my quest to become a better photography has me thinking about an upgrade. Ive had my Sony 350 DLSR for about 8yrs now and was looking at the Nikon until…the sales person showed me the Sony a7r. Wow, a whole different powerful lightweight camera. Decisions, decisions…oh well, until I can research and make a smart decision, I will keep shooting with my 350! If your lucky enough to have the sun shining in your neighborhood go outside, GO, NOW and enjoy it! Image

Leave a Reply

