Rock you like a Hurricane!

I seem to be hung up lately on abstracts…probably because they are hard to mess up! This one turned out really cool and reminded me of a hurricane, thus the title “Rock you like a Hurricane”! Its funny how certain shapes and colors remind you of things. I don’t know about the rest of you, but when I was a kid, before all the wii games etc. came out,  my sister and I would lie on our backs in the backyard and find pictures in the clouds for hours on end. When I look back on the more simpler times, it makes me realize and appreciate all the little blessings we receive everyday! Have a great weekend everyone, and if you get a chance, try to find something in the clouds! I guarantee it will make you smile 🙂Image

Leave a Reply

