For the Love of Watercolor

I have ALWAYS wanted to learn to watercolor! I bought good brushes, good watercolor paper and decent paint, just not top of the line stuff. Well, in the past I have dabbled in it, but never really felt like it was something I would display in my home so….all my supplies sit in a lonely shoebox! Maybe one day something will inspire me to get it all out again, but in the meantime, Im having a BLAST with this new watercolor app called “Waterlogue”! Unfortunately you have to have an iPhone for it to work, so my dearest gave me his old iPhone just for painting! Let me tell you, once you turn a few of your photos into the art of Waterlogue copywatercolor, you will be hooked!

Have a great week everyone!

Leave a Reply

