My New Etsy Shop!

My New Etsy Shop!

Well, you see…photography is not ALL I do even though it may appear that way at times lol! My second, or maybe my first hobby is sewing and monogramming 🙂 I just recently opened up a new Etsy shop, but so far I only have two things listed! It takes a little time, when your a perfectionist like me! If you get a chance, take a look but I haven’t ordered a banner yet so its kinda plain!
http://www.suzlily.etsy.com
Have a wonderful weekend everyone! And do whatever makes YOU happy!

Leave a Reply

