Those Dreaded Weeds!

Those Dreaded Weeds!

I think EVERY DAY should be Earth Day…I love to recycle, repurpose and use basically anything I may have on hand to turn it into something useful.
I just planted some raspberry plants and used the shredded junk mail around each plant before adding the mulch. It makes a great weed barrier!
I guess I took after my frugal dad, which is a good thing! I still find myself turning off lights in rooms that are not occupied lol!
Have a wonder week everyone!

Leave a Reply

